Commitee 2018-19

  • President                   Matthew Wheatley  0447 893 173
  • Vice President           Michael Stretton
  • Secretary                   Kate Boxhall
  • Treasurer                   Di Webb
  • Technical Officer        Peter Adams

Committee Members:

William Blackaby, Jono Hill, Mel Hill, Tim Reese, Benn Clayton

We welcome members to be involved in meeting and on race day. Please contact Matt for more information.